my god is a lobster dog

Happy Owl-oween

How was your Halloween? Ours was pretty laid back. I celebrated by decorating the house, which included making some sweet owl banners, as you can see.

Haunted house II

I’ve also been scoping out the neighborhood for pretty and/or scary haunted houses.

Haunted house

Daniel and I wore our dino costumes again, but the newest addition to the Hershmossi family needed a costume of his own:

Mister Lobster

As you can see my his infectious doggie-smiles, Walter loved his lobster costume and all the attention it brought.

my god is a lobster dog

my god is a lobster dog

Happy fall!

The leaves of change

2 responses to “my god is a lobster dog

  1. Testing leaving a comment as a guest

  2. kathy

    I will try as a guest

Leave a Reply

categories

archives

photos

New curtains for the dining room.

New curtains for the dining room.

...and after the haircut

More Photos
