NaBloPoMo

So last time I blogged was like like two weeks ago and I promised to blog more often – whoops. I hit a snag with blogging from my phone, because I can’t figure out an efficient way of getting pictures from my Flickr to my blog. Do you hear me, Flickr? Your mobile site sucks! So I am still trying to find a 3rd party app or something to make it easy get my pictures into a WordPress post. In the meantime, I have a huge backlog of awesome pictures to share with you. (Let’s be honest, most of them are of Walt).

First-world problem. But since it is November, that means it is NaBloPoMo and I will be taking the challenge to blog every day all month long. This is my fourth or fifth year and I think my personal best is like 17 days or something. Wish me luck this time around.

Leave a Reply

categories

archives

