towel rehab

Seeing at these adorable towels from Paper Source makes me want to grab a bunch of pom-pom trim (BTW am I the only one who calls them dingleballs?) and go to town on our bathroom towels.

Yellow or orange would look so awesome on our charcoal gray towels. Maybe even some emerald green? I’m imagining layers and layers of them.

yellow pom pom trim on etsy green pom pom trim on etsy

Come stay at my house and dry your butt off with pom poms.

Or, if you like, dingleballs for your dingleberries*.

*If you ever visit my house and get dingleberries on my towels, you will be banned forever

One response to “towel rehab

Leave a Reply

categories

archives

