103

My mom asked me to send up a balloon yesterday in honor of my great grandma Goetz. She would have been 103 on 11-8-2010.

balloon message

The Ryan-Goetz family has always been big on balloons. We like to send them up to heaven with messages on them. Many are the balloons that Grandpa Ryan has “stolen” from me since he died when I was 2.

Photobucket

One response to “103

  1. Kathy

    Sarah,
    I am so touched that you did this for Grandma!!!!!
    Can you pretty please put these pictures on facebook so I can figure out how to post the pictures for my cousins in New York to see.
    Thanks Honey!

Leave a Reply

categories

archives

photos

New curtains for the dining room.

New curtains for the dining room.

...and after the haircut

More Photos
