It’s getting darker earlier…

Now that Daylight Saving Time has ended, I’m really looking forward to the coziness of winter. How long till I can put up the Christmas decorations?

I’m collecting inspiration for new crafts I want to attempt this year:

Love these online magazines that just came out:

Gifted

…and Inspired Ideas.

Also love these felt house ornaments.

And of course, inspiration from Martha:

I think I am going to try these bird ornaments if I can get my hands on some reasonably-priced glitter.

Also, I am so digging on this beautiful wood and ceramic carabou. Not at all sure where I would put him, but isn’t he gorgeous?

One response to “It’s getting darker earlier…

  1. Kathy

    I did the outside of the house on Sunday….I was in the mood, it was warm.

    You can decorate as soon as you want. Christmas music started in the store today….Ho, Ho, Ho!

Leave a Reply

categories

archives

