nice night

Tonight Daniel and I went to Ivar’s for some Happy Hour clam chowder. As I was picking up my pint of Mac and Jack’s, it slipped out of my fingers and I dumped the entire thing all over myself. As in, beer in my shoes, beer soaking my shirt, even beer pooling in the cuffs of my pants. The chowder and fish were delicious though, despite my cold, wet clothes.

Then we came home and Daniel threw my clothes in the wash and we played some more Age of Empires. I obviously win at life.

Leave a Reply

categories

archives

