wedding ideas

Last time I put up some pictures of our wedding venue, and today I’ve got some ideas for how we’re going to decorate the place. This is obviously the part where I start to get excited about all the colors! and crafts! and flowers! that I get to have at my wedding. I spent waaaay too long using a photo-editing program and ended up with this collage of reception ideas:

wedding mood board

Daniel and I have already bought the napkins and tablecloths, which are taking up valuable floor space in the living room right now. And we bought the typewriter off eBay a few weeks ago. It’s Daniel’s job to get cleaned up and running. We’re planning to use it for a guestbook.

What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

categories

archives

photos

New curtains for the dining room.

New curtains for the dining room.

...and after the haircut

More Photos
