Alpacapalooza!

I never got around to posting pictures of Alpacapalooza! In case you haven’t heard of it, Alpacapalooza is a two-day alpaca festival that’s held every year at the Puyallup Fairgrounds. We went on Saturday April 4th, so I really should have posted the pictures sooner. It’s free to the public, and there is petting! (Ask the owner first, though). You should go next year!

Daniel and a ‘paca having a staring contest:

pictures from Alpacapalooza

Lovely bobble-head alpacas:

pictures from Alpacapalooza

And me with a dude named Orion the Hunter:

pictures from Alpacapalooza

If you’re interested, there are more pictures on my flickr set here. And I will buy lunch for anyone who comes with me next year.

One response to “Alpacapalooza!

  1. Kathy

    You are so buying me lunch next year…..gosh I love it when you smile so brightly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Daniel, I know this had been a tough week for her, and then you took my Lovebug away to one of her favorite things in the world…..and now I get to see her happy, happy face. PRICELESS!

Leave a Reply

categories

archives

photos

New curtains for the dining room.

New curtains for the dining room.

...and after the haircut

More Photos
