On the one hand…

…I asked J.Crew to stop sending me catalogs on April 28th using this website, and it’s annoying that they keep sending me stuff.

On the other hand, if they hadn’t sent me this catalog, I wouldn’t have been able to sigh wistfully over their gorgeous new jewelry this season:

j.crew necklace

This necklace just screams Sarah! For the low, low price of…$228. This is why I don’t need the J.Crew catalog. Looking and dreaming is nice, but they don’t need to kill trees for it, because it will be a long time before I can afford their stuff.

Leave a Reply

categories

archives

photos

New curtains for the dining room.

New curtains for the dining room.

...and after the haircut

More Photos
