21 today

Today is mt 21st birthday. I just spent a few hours at the DOL getting my new license. In Washington, your drivers license is printed sideways (portrait vs. landscape) until you turn 21, when you get a new one. Of course, I had to stop at the liquor store on my way home, too. Anyway Daniel and I are going out for a nice dinner tonight, but I promise that tomorrow I will be back, because I need to post about all the great thrifting I’ve been doing lately!

4 responses to “21 today

  1. happy birthday! 21 is a fun one

  2. Happy Birthday! I’m a day late, but I’m catching (or at least trying to catch) up on blog posts and comments. Wooooooo 21!

  3. Happy birthday! And I can’t wait to hear about the thrifting!

Leave a Reply

categories

archives

photos

New curtains for the dining room.

New curtains for the dining room.

...and after the haircut

More Photos
