okay, I’ll admit it…

I’ve started to put up some Christmas decorations in the apartment. But! I have an excuse! You see, I will be in Spokane at my parents’ house for Thanksgiving, so I won’t be able to decorate next weekend. And I will go back to Spokane again right after finals week, so I will miss out on spending the last week before Christmas surrounded by my own Christmas decorations. So I have to start early. It’s not like I’ve put up the tree or stockings yet, just a few lights and garlands.

This guy now hangs over the bookcases:

I love that little garland. I’ll reveal more of my Christmas spirit as the season waxes.

One response to “okay, I’ll admit it…

  1. Holiday decorations + yarn = perfection

Leave a Reply

categories

archives

photos

New curtains for the dining room.

New curtains for the dining room.

...and after the haircut

More Photos
