another short one…

Sorry to disappoint, but I’ve got a big midterm on Friday that I’ve been studying for all evening, so I haven’t been able to craft/cook anything yummy/take pictures tonight. But I do have a funny picture of myself that also happens to illustrate just how far my beloved yellow mirror has come, from shabby chic to it’s shiny, neo-Baroque modernity.

Oh, and I spray painted the television too. Maybe tomorrow I can get some pictures of the TV in situ tomorrow, since I haven’t shown you that side of the living room yet.

2 responses to “another short one…

  1. Omigosh I have never thought to spray paint a television! That looks so great!!

  2. really good idea. can’t wait to see the results. i definitely want to but i can’t pick a color…

Leave a Reply

categories

archives

